3 Videos From “Young Hollywood”

5 Jul

Clark and Michael – Bad Neighbours scene

Drunk History Vol I.

Cinemash – Dirty Dancing

10 Responses to “3 Videos From “Young Hollywood””

  1. Olive July 5, 2010 at 12:27 pm #

    These are hilarious..the Clark & Michael is probably my fave. I’m sure most of us can identify with noisy neighbours, these two are like the “Neighbours from Hell.”

  2. Dan July 5, 2010 at 12:39 pm #

    Funny stuff…I love the last line in the Dirty Dancing one.

    • Heather July 8, 2010 at 4:03 pm #

      The entire Dirty Dancing one was epic! It severely weakened my bladder! I have to post this on my facebook. Ha!

      • roisinaobrien July 8, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

        @Heather I think I might learn the choreography for the dance myself…You never know when it might prove useful!

  3. roisinaobrien July 5, 2010 at 12:40 pm #

    @Olive Wooden flooring on a top floor apartment should carry a prison sentence or hefty fine 🙂

  4. roisinaobrien July 5, 2010 at 12:45 pm #

    @Dan I have a feeling we’ll be seeing more and more of Charlyne Yi over the next few years!

  5. Encore Entertainment July 7, 2010 at 3:06 pm #

    Tatum’s best performance?

    🙂

    Funny, funny stuff.

  6. roisinaobrien July 7, 2010 at 8:59 pm #

    @Encore Definitely his best performance! It ought to be made into a feature length ;D

  7. Ronan July 9, 2010 at 11:12 am #

    ‘Have that table-top finish on your wood floor your friends will love!’- Does that mean we have to eat off the floor? 🙂

    • roisinaobrien July 9, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

      @Ronan Ew! Although, it’d be better than eating off a tiled floor with bits of grout getting stuck to your sandwiches.

Leave a Reply

